Thursday, 17 December 2015

Release Day Post - Six by Lissa Jay

A chance encounter with Chloe, aka 'Nina', an erotic dancer at The Fox Hub, leaves Six, VP of Company of Sinners MC, wanting more. The passion that sparks between them is electrifying but their relationship, while hot and insatiable is also dangerous.

If Six lets Chloe into his heart it could cost her life. If he doesn't it could send her into the arms of another man.


Buy Links:

Lissa began her writing career in 2012 in the contemporary romance genre under her own name, Lisa J Hobman.

However, the Scotland based author has loved dipping her toe into other genres and writing erotic romance under her Lissa Jay pen name is her latest venture.

The Company of Sinners MC series begins with Bad Company which was released in April 2015. Six is a character you meet during the first book but Lissa and her readers adored him so much he  now has his own story. It's nine months since you first met Six, now you can find out what makes him tick!

The books in this series link together but don't necessarily follow on from each other. So whilst you will meet characters from other books in the series, each book has it's own ending.

No comments:

Post a Comment